Uncategorized

Petite blazer week

  Petite blazer week by piteetstreet featuring a blazer jacket J Crew blazer jacket £145 - nordstrom.com Banana Republic wool jacket £70 - bananarepublic.gap.com Miss Selfridge blazer jacket £56 - missselfridge.com Banana Republic navy blue blazer £130 - bananarepublic.gap.com Chico s blue jacket £59 - chicos.com Chico s blazer jacket £105 - chicos.com PALLAS purple blazer net-a-porter.com River Island blazer £82 - riverisland.com Chico s denim jacket £74 - chicos.com Brunello… Continue reading Petite blazer week

Advertisements
Store

Picks of the Week 23717

J Crew long fancy dress £110 - jcrew.com Precis Petite sleeve maxi dress johnlewis.com Adrianna Papell sleeve maxi dress johnlewis.com Lands End 3 4 length sleeve dress £35 - landsend.com Dorothy Perkins pleated maxi dress £35 - dorothyperkins.com Grey floral dress £54 - newlook.com Miss Selfridge pink skater dress £22 - euro.missselfridge.com Red blazer jacket wallis.co.uk River Island tall romper £54 - riverisland.com Topshop romper £52 - topshop.com Miss… Continue reading Picks of the Week 23717

Store

Picks of the Week 9717

Topshop stripe dress topshop.com Precis Petite mini dress johnlewis.com Miss Selfridge cold shoulder dress £62 - missselfridge.com River Island tee shirt dress £19 - riverisland.com Red crop top topshop.com J Crew pink top jcrew.com New Look summer top newlook.com Miss Selfridge floral shirt £14 - missselfridge.com Miss Selfridge blue skirt £53 - missselfridge.com River Island petite pants £54 - riverisland.com Jump suit wallis.co.uk Precis Petite… Continue reading Picks of the Week 9717

Store

Picks of the Week 280517

  Picks of the Week 280517 by piteetstreet featuring high-waisted skirts Johanna Ortiz ruffled dress matchesfashion.com J Crew striped dress £78 - jcrew.com Petite maxi dress £90 - wallisfashion.com Lands End short sleeve dress £39 - landsend.com Mini dress newlook.com Dorothy Perkins white top £34 - dorothyperkins.com River Island high waisted skirt £70 - riverisland.com Miss Selfridge blue skirt £6.25 - missselfridge.com Dorothy Perkins white skirt £16 - dorothyperkins.com

Store

Picks of the week 21517

J Crew yellow dress £90 - jcrew.com Miss Selfridge lace top £52 - missselfridge.com Miss Selfridge summer shirt £7.67 - missselfridge.com Boohoo off the shoulder top £23 - boohoo.com Miss Selfridge layering shirt £14 - missselfridge.com Miss Selfridge top £7.67 - missselfridge.com Mini skirt £84 - nordstrom.com Miss Selfridge petite skirt £25 - missselfridge.com Topshop floral skirt topshop.com Boohoo red romper £23 - boohoo.com Blue skirt boohoo.com

Uncategorized

Guest Post: Steph of Spades

Stephanie Isaac, 23 Sales Associate at Kate Spade New York Height: 5'1 Sarasota, Florida Fashion inspiration My fashion inspiration comes from many different places. I do always love Blair Waldorf's style from Gossip Girl. What does style mean to you? Style is a form of self-expression. I think style can showcase one's personality. Any fashion… Continue reading Guest Post: Steph of Spades